Poetry Literature Spokenword art

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: TIME TO ARRIVE OPEN MIC WEEKLY
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: eyepublishewe
Next Occurence: Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 06:00 PM
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 06:00 PM
Timezone: America/Los_Angeles

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.